Diary

lycee-fr-stdomingue.gif

 

Like every year, we follow the same school calendar of the French School of Santo Domingo : 

SCHOOL CALENDAR - Year 2011-2012

 

 Back to Teachers : Thursday September 1, 2011,

 Back to students : Friday Septembrer 2, 2011,

 Toussaint : Friday 21 October after school to Wednesday morning of November 2, 2011,

 Christmas : Wednesday, December 21, 2011 after school in the morning of Tuesday, January 10, 2012,

 Duarte Day : Monday, January 30, 2012 (for 26),

 February : Friday, February 10 after school in the morning of Tuesday, February 28, 2012,

 Easter: Friday, March 30th after school to Monday, April 16, 2012 in the morning,

 May 1, 2012 : Monday, April 30, 2012,

 Corpus Cristi : Tuesday, June 5th after school to Monday, June 11, 2012 in the morning,

 End of classes : Friday, June 29, 2012 after class.

 

agenda.jpg

You will find below, all evennements past and future for the 2011-2012 school year.

logo-ecole-francaise-nj2.jpg

No events to display

View archived events

Make a free website with emyspot - Signaler un contenu illicite sur ce site